Contact

Fabryka Materacy JANPOL sp. z o.o.

ul Cynkowa 2a
43-180 Orzesze
woj. śląskie
biuro@janpol.pl

NIP: 635-10-06-959
Sąd Rejonowy w Katowicach, Wydział Gospodarczy Krajowego Rejestru Sądowego
KRS: 0000077049
Kapitał zakładowy: 270 000,00 zł
BDO: 000029626

Wholesale:

Marek Kubot

Sales Director
marek.kubot@janpol.pl

Andrzej Pluta

Sales Manager for the Eastern Region
andrzej.pluta@janpol.pl

Błażej Ludwicki

Sales Representative for the Northern Region
blazej.ludwicki@janpol.pl

Maciej Sieradzki

Sales Manager for the Southern Region
maciej.sieradzki@janpol.pl

Hotels:

Damian Kniejski

Head of the Hotel Department
damian.kniejski@janpol.pl

Katarzyna Kryś - Gańczorz

Hotel Sales Manager
katarzyna.ganczorz@janpol.pl

Rafał Mikołajczak

Regional director
rafal.mikolajczak@janpol.pl

Complaints:

Janusz Ulbrych

Complaint Specialist
janusz.ulbrych@janpol.pl

Jolanta Rimpler

Complaint Specialist
jolanta.rimpler@janpol.pl

Export:

Marta Leśniowska

Head of Sales Support Department
marta@janpol.pl

Would you like to know more? Write to us

We use cookies on our websites. If you use our websites without changing your browser settings, the cookies will be stored in the device’s memory.

Privacy policy

Attention!

Przeglądarka internetowa z której korzystasz jest przestarzała przez co strona może nie wyświetlać się w prawidłowy sposób.
Zalecane przeglądarki: Chrome, Firefox, Opera